Ansatte

Direktion

ADMINISTRATION

Morten Fenger

Direktør

Telefon: 21 900 600
Mail: morten.fenger@triatlon.dk

Kommunikation

Rasmus Stubager

Kommunikationskonsulent

Telefon: 22 13 57 88
Mail: rasmus.stubager@triatlon.dk

Sune Ketil Erichsen

Kommunikationskonsulent

Telefon: 28 97 68 87
Mail: sune.erichsen@triatlon.dk

 

Udvikling

Louise Rohr

Udviklingskonsulent

Telefon: 26 71 50 73
Mail: louise.rohr@triatlon.dk

René Bøge Lejre

Udviklingskonsulent

Telefon: 29 26 03 22
Mail: rene.boege@triatlon.dk

Stævner

Henrik Kjær Larsen

Stævneansvarlig

Telefon: 29 28 43 54
Mail: henrik.larsen@triatlon.dk

Elite

Rasmus Stubager

Centertræner Tri Team SDU og ungdomslandstræner

Telefon: 22 13 57 88
Mail: rasmus.stubager@triatlon.dk

Kasper Gejl

Landstræner

Telefon:  29 28 41 55
Mail: kasper.gejl@triatlon.dk

Morten Fenger

Sportschef

Telefon:  21 90 06 00
Mail: morten.fenger@triatlon.dk