Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen vælges årligt på forbundets generalforsamling.

Bestyrelsen kan kontaktes på e-mail: bestyrelsen@triatlon.dk


Mads Freund

Formand

Telefon: 4051 0040
E-mail: president@triatlon.dk
Bopæl: København

Henrik Bruun

Næstformand

Telefon: 2249 1498
E-mail: hbruun2003@yahoo.dk
Bopæl: Aalborg

Kim Rohde

Politisk økonomiansvarlig

Telefon: 2670 4455
E-mail: kim.rohde@triatlon.dk
Bopæl: Århus

Nichlas Gustafson

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Telefon: 9354 4060
E-mail: nichlas@uperform.dk 
Bopæl: København

Mogens Strange Hansen

Politisk Eliteansvarlig

Telefon: 2027 0338
E-mail: mogens.hansen@dadlnet.dk
Bopæl: Silkeborg

Thomas Robert Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Telefon: 4138 1189
Email: thomasrobertmadsen@mail.dk
Bopæl: København

Casper Stenderup Korch

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Telefon: 3074 0703
E-mail: casper.stenderup@gmail.com
Bopæl: Odense